
HONORABLE TERESA KIEL 
GUADALUPE COUNTY CLERK 
211 West Court St., Seguin TX 78155 

Phone (830) 303-8863 
 

APPLICATION FOR COPY OF MARRIAGE LICENSE  
ISSUED IN GUADALUPE COUNTY, TEXAS 

 
 
 
Date: _______________________________________ 
 
Names on Marriage License: 
 
  #1: __________________________________________________________________ 
 
  #2: __________________________________________________________________ 
 
Date of Marriage (if known): _________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
        (If you do not know the exact date, please try and estimate the year) 
 
************************************************************************************************************ 
 By signing this application, the applicant acknowledges understanding of and compliance with the statutes cited below. 
 
 
Requestor Signature: _______________________________________Printed Name: _________________________________ 
 
Identification No.: (ID card, Driver’s License, etc.): ________________________________________________________ 
 
Address: _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Phone Number: ______________________________________________ 
 
No. Certified Copies Requested: ______________________________     @ $6.00 each + $1.00 per page 
 
No. Plain Copies Requested: ________________________________   @ $1.00 per page 
 
 
******************************************************************************************************** 
 

Office Use Only – Please Do Not Write Below This Line 
 

# Copies Issued: _____________       Vol./Page ________/_________     Receipt No: ____________    Deputy:____________ 
 
 
********************************************************************************************************* 
 
WARNING: INTENTIONALLY PROVIDING FALSE OR FRAUDULENT INFORMATION ON THIS APPLICATION IS A VIOLATON OF 
THE LAW AND MAY RESULT IN IMPRISONMENT OF NOT MORE THAN 10 YEARS AND/OR A FINE OF UP TO $ 10,000. 
(Texas Health & Safety Code, Chapter 195, Sec. 195.003); Texas Penal Code, Chapter 12 and Chapter 37, Sec. 37.10) 
 
  Revised June 2021 


